BLAIS HALPERT TAX PARTNERS LLP
One Financial Center, 15th Floor
Boston, MA 02111
+1 (617) 918-7080
info@blaistaxlaw.com
LinkedIn Profile

Travis L.L. Blais
Managing Principal
+1 (617) 918-7081
tblais@blaistaxlaw.com

David H. Halpert
Principal
+1 (617) 918-7082
dhalpert@blaistaxlaw.com

Michael L. Lieberman
Principal
+1 (617) 918-7083
mlieberman@blaistaxlaw.com

Benjamin P. Damsky
Principal
+1 (617) 918-7084
bdamsky@blaistaxlaw.com

Christopher T. Bird
Counsel
+1 (617) 918-7086
cbird@blaistaxlaw.com

Denae E. Barton
Associate
+1 (617) 918-7087
dbarton@blaistaxlaw.com

Meagan J. Sullivan
Management Assistant
+1 (617) 918-7085
msullivan@blaistaxlaw.com

 
One_Financial_Center_Boston_-_SA069401-768x1024.jpg